Equipa ELEMENTOS
Docentes monitores
Joaquim Infante Barbosa
E-mail: jib@dem.isel.pt
Nuno Beites
E-mail: nbeites@dem.isel.pt
Maria Amélia Loja
E-mail: amelialoja@dem.isel.pt
Alexandra Rodrigues
E-mail: alex.rodrigues@dem.isel.ipl.pt
João Milho
E-mail: joao.milho@dem.isel.ipl.pt
José Alberto Rodrigues
E-mail: jrodrigues@adm.isel.pt
Alda Carvalho
E-mail: acarvalho@adm.isel.pt
Inês Barbosa
E-mail: ines.barbosa@dem.isel.pt
Ivo Bragança
E-mail: ibraganca@dem.isel.pt
Ivan Galvão
E-mail: igalvao@dem.isel.ipl.pt
André Carvalho
E-mail: adcarvalho@dem.isel.pt
Afonso Leite
E-mail: leite@dem.isel.pt
Ricardo Portal
E-mail: rportal@dem.isel.pt
© GI-MOSM, 2016